Commissies

Evenementencommissie

Marjet Bartelds-Dikkeschei
Benthem Gratama Advocaten
Telefoon: 038 428 00 77
E-mail: mbartelds@benthemgratama.nl

Eefje Bijl
EJB Advocatuur
Telefoon: 0570 63 33 99
E-mail: e.j.bijl@schoebroek.nl

Fleur Havers
Van Overbeek de Meyer Advocaten
Telefoon: 0570 63 08 57
E-mail: fleur@vanoverbeekdemeyer.nl

Iris Peeperkorn
De Haan Advocaten & Notarissen 
Telefoon: 038 700 0915
E-mail: i.peeperkorn@dehaanlaw.nl

Wouter Terpstra
Nysingh Advocaten-Notarissen
Telefoon: 038 425 91 80
E-mail: wouter.terpstra@nysingh.nl

Annefleur Bastin
Warnink & Both Advocaten
Telefoon: 038 331 6777
E-mail: a.l.bastin@wb-advocaten.nl

Sander van Gent
De Haan Advocaten & Notarissen 
Telefoon: 038 421 7904
E-mail: s.vangent@dehaanlaw.nl

Pleitcommissie

Rianne Kamphuis
Nysingh Advocaten-Notarissen
Telefoon: 088 752 00 76
E-mail: rianne.kamphuis@nysingh.nl

Joanne Mulder
Nysingh Advocaten-Notarissen
Telefoon: 088 752 00 49
E-mail: joanne.mulder@nysingh.nl

Lezingencommissie

Thomas Meulemans
Nysingh Advocaten-Notarissen
Telefoon: 088 752 00 48
E-mail: thomas.meulemans@nysingh.nl

Martijn Maas
Nysingh Advocaten-Notarissen
Telefoon: 0570 61 40 80
E-mail: maas@jpr.nl