Commissies

Evenementencommissie

Marjet Bartelds-Dikkeschei
Benthem Gratama Advocaten
Telefoon: 038 428 00 77
E-mail: mbartelds@benthemgratama.nl

Eefje Bijl
Daniels Huisman Advocaten
Telefoon: 0570 61 33 27 
E-mail: bijl@danielshuisman.nl

Fleur Havers
Van Overbeek de Meyer Advocaten
Telefoon: 0570 63 08 57

E-mail: fleur@vanoverbeekdemeyer.nl

Pleitcommissie

Rianne Kamphuis
Nysingh Advocaten-Notarissen
Telefoon: 088 752 00 76
E-mail: rianne.kamphuis@nysingh.nl

Joanne Mulder
Nysingh Advocaten-Notarissen
Telefoon: 088 752 00 49
E-mail: joanne.mulder@nysingh.nl

Lezingencommissie

Thomas Meulemans
Nysingh Advocaten-Notarissen
Telefoon: 088 752 00 48
E-mail: thomas.meulemans@nysingh.nl

Martijn Maas
Nysingh Advocaten-Notarissen
Telefoon: 0570 61 40 80
E-mail: maas@jpr.nl